Taruwin Vidhya Mandir was conceived and set up by The KV Trust in 2011. Found by Dr. V. Elangovan and Lead by Chairperson, Dr. D. Kalavalli, the trust is committed to establishing and running quality education institutions that groom responsible, intellectually-sound and culturally-rich individuals.

The members of the Board of Trustees are as follows:

Founder of Taruwin – Dr. V. Elangovan, MBBS; DA, KV Hospital, Dharmapuri

Chairman of Taruwin – Dr. D. Kalavalli, MBBS; DGO, KV Hospital, Dharmapuri

Vice Chairman of Taruwin – Dr. E. Mohana Senthil, MS, Mch (Urology), KV Hospital, Dharmapuri

The other members of the board are

ER. E. Devisree ME, Dr. Ashokan MD (Dermatology), Dr. Muthu MS, Dr. Manimegalai MBBS; DGO, Mr. Jayabhaskaran

Scanned Copy of Trust Deed –> https://taruwin.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/KV-Trust-Deed.pdf